## Eliza Gilkyson

## Monday 05 May 2003



- 1.One Man Woman
- 2.Rose Of Sharon
- 3. Hard Times In Babylon
- 4.Sleeper [ Greg Brown]
- 5.Beauty Way [ Eliza Gilkyson/Mark Andes]
- 6.Coast
- 7. Richmond Boy
- 8.Easy Rider
- 9.Mam's Got A Boyfriend
- 1.Welcome Back
- 2.Tender Mercies
- 3. Highway 9
- 4.Fall Into The Night
- 5.Heart Of A Man

- 6. Solitary Singer
- 7. Greenfields [ Terry Gilkyson/Richard Dehr/Frank Miller]
- 8.Angel And Delilah
- 9. The Ballad Of Yvonne Johnson
- 10.Sanctuary

All tracks by Eliza Gilkyson unless indicated

Eliza Gilkyson vocals, acoustic guitar

Jeff Plankenhorn acoustic guitar, vocals

Ad Vanderveen incidentallyl acoustic guitar, vocals

www.elizagilkyson.com